ATPG » Topics » 4 th Quarter 2007 Conference Call

This excerpt taken from the ATPG 8-K filed Mar 3, 2008.

4th Quarter 2007 Conference Call

ATP management will host a conference call on Monday, March 3 at 10:00 am central time to discuss the company’s year-end results followed by a Q&A session.

4th Quarter and Year-End 2007 Conference Call

Date: Monday, March 3, 2008

Time: 11:00 am ET; 10:00 am CT; 9:00 am MT and 8:00 am PT

ATP invites interested persons to listen to the Internet webcast on the company’s website, www.atpog.com, linking through the Investor Info page and the Conference Calls link. Phone participants should dial (877) 723-9511. A digital replay of the conference call will be available at (888) 203-1112, ID number 4514680, for a period of 24 hours beginning at 1:00 pm CT, and the webcast will be archived for 30 business days at www.atpog.com.

This excerpt taken from the ATPG 8-K filed Nov 7, 2005.

Conference Call

ATP will host a conference call to discuss third quarter 2005 results on November 2, 2005 at 9:00 a.m. CST (10:00 a.m. EST). To participate in the live webcast, log on to http://www.atpog.com ten minutes prior to the start of the call and click on Investor Info/Conference Calls. To listen to the conference call live via the telephone, dial 1-800-811-8824. A rebroadcast of the call will be available for 24 hours at 1-888-203-1112, ID code 4351411. The call will be archived at http://www.atpog.com for 30 days.



Message

This excerpt taken from the ATPG 8-K filed May 11, 2005.

1st Quarter 2005 Conference Call

 

ATP management will host a conference call to review earnings for the first quarter 2005. T. Paul Bulmahn, Chairman and President; Leland Tate, Chief Operating Officer, and Albert L. Reese, Jr., Chief Financial Officer will discuss the results.

 

Date: Friday, May 6

 

Time: 10:00 AM EDT, 9:00 AM CDT, 8:00 AM MDT, 7:00 AM PDT

 

To participate in the live webcast, log on to ATP’s website, www.atpog.com, at least 10 minutes prior to the start of the call and click on Investor Info, then Conference Calls. You may also access the call via the telephone at 1-800-289-0533. The webcast will be archived on ATP’s website for 30 business days for those unable to participate during the live broadcast. A recorded replay will also be available for a period of 24 hours after the conference call starting at 1 pm CDT. You may access the replay at 1-800-946-0705 with the ID# 7405523.

 

This excerpt taken from the ATPG 8-K filed Mar 18, 2005.

4th Quarter 2004 Conference Call

 

ATP management will host a conference call on March 16 to review production, reserves and the results for the fourth quarter 2004. T. Paul Bulmahn, Chairman and President; Leland Tate, Chief Operating Officer, and Albert L. Reese, Jr., Chief Financial Officer, will discuss the details.

 

Date: Wednesday, March 16

 

Time: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST

 

To participate in the live webcast, simply log on to ATP’s website at www.atpog.com at least ten minutes prior to the start of the call and click on Investor Info and then Conference Calls. To listen to the conference call via the telephone, dial 1-800-818-5264. If you are unable to participate during the live webcast, the webcast will be archived on ATP’s website at www.atpog.com for 30 business days. A recorded replay of the conference call will be available for a period of 24 hours after the call starting at 5:00 p.m. CST. To listen to the replay dial 1-888-203-1112 with the conference identification number 7544128.

 

Wikinvest © 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012. Use of this site is subject to express Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, and Disclaimer. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. Any information provided by Wikinvest, including but not limited to company data, competitors, business analysis, market share, sales revenues and other operating metrics, earnings call analysis, conference call transcripts, industry information, or price targets should not be construed as research, trading tips or recommendations, or investment advice and is provided with no warrants as to its accuracy. Stock market data, including US and International equity symbols, stock quotes, share prices, earnings ratios, and other fundamental data is provided by data partners. Stock market quotes delayed at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, 20 mins for NYSE and AMEX. Market data by Xignite. See data providers for more details. Company names, products, services and branding cited herein may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners. The use of trademarks or service marks of another is not a representation that the other is affiliated with, sponsors, is sponsored by, endorses, or is endorsed by Wikinvest.
Powered by MediaWiki