RELATED WIKI ARTICLES
Back to IVAC
inTEST, Intevac, LTX-Credence, Mattson Technology and 14 Other Companies Jointly Announce the Fourth Annual CEO Investor Summit 2012

SAN FRANCISCO, CA -- (Marketwire) -- 06/18/12 -- ATMI (NASDAQ: ATMI), Brooks Automation (NASDAQ: BRKS), Cohu (NASDAQ: COHU), Entegris (NASDAQ: ENTG), ESI (NASDAQ: ESIO), FEI Company (NASDAQ: FEIC), FormFactor (NASDAQ: FORM), FSI (NASDAQ: FSII), inTEST (NASDAQ: INTT), Intevac (NASDAQ: IVAC), LTX-Credence Corporation (NASDAQ: LTXC), Mattson Technology (NASDAQ: MTSN), MKS Instruments (NASDAQ: MKSI), Nanometrics (NASDAQ: NANO), Nova Measuring Instruments (NASDAQ: NVMI), Rudolph Technologies (NASDAQ: RTEC), Ultra Clean Technology (NASDAQ: UCTT) and Ultratech (NASDAQ: UTEK) today jointly announce the fourth annual CEO Investor Summit to be held July 11, 2012 from 11:30 AM to 6:00 PM PDT at the W Hotel located at 181 Third St., San Francisco, CA.

The event is hosted by executive management from each of the participating companies and will feature a "round-robin" format consisting of small group meetings, each 25 minutes in duration. As the event is split into two groups, attendees should plan to attend the entire event to ensure access to all management teams.

The CEO Investor Summit is by invitation only and is open to accredited investors and publishing research analysts. As space is limited, please RSVP early. Hosts reserve the right to limit attendance as necessary. Last day for registration is June 22nd, but it is strongly recommended that you register as soon as possible.

While held concurrently with SEMICON West and Intersolar 2012, the event is not affiliated with the show.

About Participating Companies

For more information about participating companies, please visit company websites or contact the investor relations representatives listed below:

ATMI www.atmi.com Troy Dewar TDewar@atmi.com 203-207-9349
BRKS www.brooks.com Barbara Culhane barbara.culhane@brooks.com 978-262-2816
COHU www.cohu.com Jeff Jones jjones@deltad.com 858-848-8106
ENTG www.entegris.com Steven Cantor steven_cantor@entegris.com 978-436-6750
ESIO www.esi.com Brian Smith smithb@esi.com 503-672-5760
FEIC www.fei.com Fletcher Chamberlain Fletcher.Chamberlin@fei.com 503-726-7710
FORM www.formfactor.com Stan Finkelstein SFinkelstein@formfactor.com 925-290-4273
FSII www.fsi-intl.com Benno Sand Benno.Sand@fsi-intl.com 952-448-8936
INTT www.intest.com Laura Guerrant-Oiye lguerrant@guerrantir.com 808-882-1467
IVAC www.intevac.com Claire McAdams claire@headgatepartners.com 530-265-9899
LTXC www.ltxc.com Rich Yerganian Rich_Yerganian@ltxc.com 781-467-5063
MTSN www.mattson.com Laura Guerrant-Oiye lguerrant@guerrantir.com 808-882-1467
MKSI www.mksinst.com Claire McAdams claire@headgatepartners.com 530-265-9899
NANO www.nanometrics.com Claire McAdams claire@headgatepartners.com 530-265-9899
NVMI www.nova.co.il Kenny Green kenny@ccgisrael.com 646-201-9246
RTEC www.rudolphtech.com Laura Guerrant-Oiye lguerrant@guerrantir.com 808-882-1467
UCTT www.uct.com Angie Sandoval ASandoval@uct.com 510-576-4545
UTEK www.ultratech.com Laura Rebouche lrebouche@ultratech.com 408-577-3009

Back to IVAC
Wikinvest © 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012. Use of this site is subject to express Terms of Service, Privacy Policy, and Disclaimer. By continuing past this page, you agree to abide by these terms. Any information provided by Wikinvest, including but not limited to company data, competitors, business analysis, market share, sales revenues and other operating metrics, earnings call analysis, conference call transcripts, industry information, or price targets should not be construed as research, trading tips or recommendations, or investment advice and is provided with no warrants as to its accuracy. Stock market data, including US and International equity symbols, stock quotes, share prices, earnings ratios, and other fundamental data is provided by data partners. Stock market quotes delayed at least 15 minutes for NASDAQ, 20 mins for NYSE and AMEX. Market data by Xignite. See data providers for more details. Company names, products, services and branding cited herein may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners. The use of trademarks or service marks of another is not a representation that the other is affiliated with, sponsors, is sponsored by, endorses, or is endorsed by Wikinvest.
Powered by MediaWiki